The officers of the club will be:

  • Chair
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Team Captain
  • Membership Secretary
  • Coach Coordinator


Officers will be elected annually at the Annual General Meeting. All officers will retire each year but will be eligible for re-election. The roles of Welfare Officer, Race Director, Social Secretary and Covid Officer to be co-opted onto the Management Committee, and as such, for these roles not to have voting rights at Management Committee meetings.

Our 2020-2021 Management Committee:
Club Chair – Becky Drewett








Secretary – Cathy Booth
Treasurer – Julian Bullas
Coach Coordinator. -Sarah Dobell




Membership Secretary – Neil Dooley
Club Captain – David Hearing